In Clash of Clans, there are different armors and different warriors that can be unlocked. Some of them are quite mighty while others just have a moderate impact. Pekka or Mini Pekka is one of the most popular armors that you can get in the game.

Players often play with Pekka Level 6 because of the fact that Pekka takes even the mightiest of the blows without any harm.

Pekka Stands For?

The developers of the game, that is Supercell, had just named the troop. Fans were the ones that gave the abbreviation of super Pekka a meaning. A contest was held in 2012 by Supercell, in which they asked the fans to come up with a full form of Pekka.

The best name that was chosen for Pekka Clash Royale was “Perfect Enraged Knight Killer of Assassins”. The name was chosen because this comment had gotten the most number of likes.

Pekka king is the most expensive and the strongest Elixir Troop. She has purple crystal spikes in her structure that are coming out of its head. She has a sword and if you are at a higher level, she carries multiple swords.

Hog Rider Attacks:

Hog is also a character in the game Clash of Clans. It is a brown-man with a Mohawk and immense strength. Playing with hog rider level 7 is great. Hog rider can climb up any wall so you do not need a Wall breaker for that. Hog rider level 8 is even more advanced. The rider has the same strength as the Giants but can move much faster. You can better features as you go up hog rider levels. So, COC TH 12 New troops will bring more features.

Valkyrie COC is another great troop to have that uses her ax blow to cut through other troops that come her way. Enjoy the game with these fierce and powerful troops.

About The Author

I am Faizan Gul, a blogger and technology enthusiast. I have created this blog to help the players of Clash of Clans by guiding them on different strategies and help them become a better Clasher!

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.